Family history group - North Lakes (Thursdays)

Next date: Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

historical family photo

Interested in your family history or genealogy? Would you like to swap research tips with other enthusiasts? Could you use some advice or assistance in researching your family tree? Would you like to know more about the genealogy resources at your local library (including Ancestry.com)?

If you answered ‘yes’ to these questions, come and meet with your local Family History Group. Everyone is welcome to these regular meetings. North Lakes sessions are held every Thursday at 10:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

  • Bribie Island and Caboolture Libraries also offer individual Genealogy for Beginners sessions for help getting started or tackling difficult questions.
  • Strathpine Library Family History Group provides incidental support for users of the software Legacy Family Tree as required and by scheduling meetings devoted to its use. Check the calendar on the group's website for meeting details and resources.

Need more information? Contact your local library.

When

  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 27 times.