Family history group (1st Monday) - Albany Creek

Next date: Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

historical family photo

Interested in your family history or genealogy? Would you like to swap research tips with other enthusiasts? Could you use some advice or assistance in researching your family tree? Would you like to know more about the genealogy resources at your local library?

If you answered ‘yes’ to these questions, come and meet with your local Family History Group. Everyone is welcome to these regular meetings. Albany Creek sessions are held on the 1st Monday of the month at 9:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

Need more information? Contact your local library. Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Albany Creek Library, 16 Ferguson Street, Albany Creek 4035  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.