Discover eMagazines - North Lakes (4th Tuesday)

Next date: Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

technology training

Did you know that you can enjoy instant access to hundreds of popular magazine titles free from your library? Latest issues are available 24/7 and there are no checkout limits. Attend a free workshop on Introducing eMagazines and learn how to browse, download and read magazines on your tablet, smartphone or PC like a pro.

  • BYO internet enabled smart device or use library PCs and iPads for the session.

Basic computer and internet skills are required.

Places limited. Registration essential.

This class is offered on the 4th Tuesday of the month from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

Along with your device, please remember to bring the following to your session:

  • Your library card
  • Device USB cable (if applicable)
  • A valid email account and password
  • Device account information (Your Apple ID and password or GooglePlay Store ID and password)

When

  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.