Device advice - Arana Hills

Next date: Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Hand and mobile phone

Need help with your smartphone, tablet or laptop?

Do you need some tips on using social media or with borrowing from our eLibrary?

Ask library staff about the Device Advice one-on-one 15-minute sessions. Please bring your device and your relevant passwords.

Free. Drop in*.

Sessions held on weekdays 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 276 times.