Device advice - Bribie Island Library (Thursdays)

Next date: Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

eMagazines

Need help with your device?

Drop in to spend time with our friendly staff for help using library apps, social media, your smartphone, tablet or iPad.

Contact your local library for more information on the topics covered in each class.

Please bring your phone, your relevant passwords, and of course your device! As this is a drop-in session you may have to wait your turn; luckily the library is full of great things to help pass the time!    

Sessions held each Thursday of the month 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 62 times.