Device advice - Arana Hills (daily)

Next date: Monday, 20 January 2020 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

eMagazines

Need help with your smartphone, tablet, laptop?

Drop into Device Advice and see if our friendly library staff can help.

Please bring your phone, your relevant passwords, and of course your device! As this is a drop-in session you may have to wait your turn; luckily the library is full of great things to help pass the time!    

Sessions held every day 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 241 times.