Create It (6-11 years) - Redcliffe

Next date: Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

School holiday banner
Drop in and get creative every day during the summer holidays.

Try your hand at a range of activities. Best for ages 6-11 and their families. 

Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements

When

  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 35 times.


Tagged as: