Craft Group (4th Thursday) - Woodford

Next date: Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Women knitting

Feeling crafty? Do you enjoy making and creating, are you a needlepointer, beading artist or a scrapbooker?

Join other crafters and share your tips and tricks, solve your craft problems and chat while indulging in your craft activity. BYO project, supplies, and sense of fun.

Sessions are held on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month. Excluding public holidays.

Free. No bookings required. Suitable for adults only.

When

  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Woodford Library, 1 Elizabeth Street, Woodford, 4514, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.


Tagged as: