Craft Group - North Lakes (Wednesdays)

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Craft

Feeling crafty? Do you enjoy making and creating, are you a needlepointee, beading artist or a scrapbooker?

Join other crafters and share your tips and tricks, solve your craft problems and chat while indulging in your craft activity. BYO project, supplies, and sense of fun. Suitable for adults only.

North Lakes sessions are held every Wednesday of the month from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM. Groups do not meet on public holidays when libraries are closed; some groups may alter their regular schedule during school holidays. Contact your library to confirm session times during holidays.  

When

  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 22 times.