Conversational English (Wednesdays) - Strathpine

Next date: Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Women holding hello sign

Practising conversational English can be a relaxed and fun experience. Join us for a chat with new friends.

Free. No bookings required - just drop in. Sessions are held every Wednesday from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine, 4500, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 26 times.


Tagged as: