Conversational English (Mondays) - Redcliffe

Next date: Monday, 06 February 2023 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Women holding hello sign

Learning conversational English can be a relaxed and fun experience. Join us for a chat with new friends.

Free. No bookings required - just drop in. Sessions are held every Monday from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM. 

When

  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe, 4020, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 42 times.


Tagged as: