Conversational English (Thursdays) - Redcliffe

Next date: Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Women holding hello sign

Meet up with new friends and exchange exciting ideas while you build your confidence speaking conversational English in a relaxed and comfortable space.

Free. No bookings required - just drop in*. 

Sessions are held every Thursday from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 34 times.


Tagged as: