Conversational English (Saturdays) - Arana Hills

Next date: Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Women holding hello sign

Learning conversational English can be a relaxed and fun experience. Bring a cuppa and join us for a facilitated conversation with new friends.

Free. No bookings required - just drop in*. Sessions are held every Saturday from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM. 

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.  

When

  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 32 times.


Tagged as: