Conversational English Group - Caboolture (Thursdays)

Next date: Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Conversational English

Do you want to speak better English? This group will help you, and is led by a local tutor.

Sessions are held every Thursday from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM, excluding the fourth Thursday of the month. Each session will include fun activities to:

  • learn about Australian sayings, jokes and phrases;
  • engage in conversation on a variety of relevant and interesting topics;
  • improve pronunciation and sentence structure;
  • practice everyday situations through role play  

When

  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 14 times.