Computers for Beginners - Redcliffe (Thursdays PM)

Next date: Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Are you interested in learning to use computers, email or the internet, but not sure where to start?

Sign up for individual classes designed to introduce people to basic computing skills and the Internet. Small class sizes take the stress away from learning and all participants get their own training booklet to take home.

Classes will include assistance for beginners to format text, use the internet, or email. Contact your local library for more information on the topics covered in each class.

This class runs every Thursday (excluding 5th Thursday of the month) from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (individual sessions). Excluding public holidays. Classes are not offered in December.

When

  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 20 times.