Bubs and Blankets - Strathpine

Next date: Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby in park

Bring your bub and a blanket for a fun outdoor Baby Rhyme Time at Pine Rivers Park.

There will be all the favourites and a few new songs too, with rhymes, action songs and finger plays.

Ideal for families with children aged 0-2 years*. Free. Bookings not required.

* Weather permitting. If it is raining on the day, we will cancel the session. Event occurs every Friday except 16 October (Moreton Kids Festival) and 30 October (MBRC Teddy Bears Picnic). Check Moreton Bay Region Libraries’ Facebook page for updates or contact your local library. Libraries are operating under Stage 3 COVID-19 guidelines, including adhering to social distancing requirements. Please stay at home if you are unwell or have a cough, fever, sore throat, fatigue or shortness of breath.

When

  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Pine Rivers Park, 125 Gympie Road, Strathpine 4500  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.