Baby Rhyme Time (Sundays) - Redcliffe

Next date: Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 55 times.