Baby Rhyme Time (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat) - Redcliffe

Next date: Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

Free. No bookings required. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe, 4020, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 101 times.