Baby Rhyme Time (Fridays) - Arana Hills

Next date: Friday, 29 January 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Limited spaces available*, which will be allocated as people arrive.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 48 times.