Baby Rhyme Time (Wed, Fri) - Deception Bay

Next date: Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

Child Health Services and Libraries have partnered to support parents and caregivers as their child's first teacher. A qualified nurse will be in attendance every Friday of the month. 

Free. No bookings required. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Deception Bay Library, 9 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay, 4508, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 27 times.