Baby Rhyme Time (Tue, Thu, Fri) - Caboolture

Next date: Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday for 165 times.