Baby Rhyme Time - Caboolture

Next date: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Sessions held every Tuesday and Friday at 10:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

Child Health Services and Libraries have partnered to support parents and caregivers as their child's first teacher. A qualified nurse will be in attendance on the first three Tuesdays of the month. 

When

  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Friday for 49 times.