Baby Rhyme Time - Burpengary

Next date: Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Sessions held every Wednesday and Thursday at 9:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Burpengary Library, 121 Station Road, Burpengary 4505  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday for 52 times.