Baby Rhyme Time (Thursdays) - Bribie Island

Next date: Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

Child Health Services and Libraries have partnered to support parents and caregivers as their child's first teacher. A qualified nurse will be in attendance every Monday (except the first) of the month. 

Free. No bookings required.

When

  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree, 4507, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 54 times.