Baby Rhyme Time - Arana Hills

Next date: Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Sessions held every Tuesday and Wednesday at 9:30 AM. Also Saturdays at 10:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday for 124 times.