Baby Rhyme Time (Thu, Sat) - Albany Creek

Next date: Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Albany Creek Library, 16 Ferguson Street, Albany Creek 4035  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday, Saturday for 110 times.