Baby Rhyme Time - Albany Creek

Next date: Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Sessions held every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 10:30 AM. Excluding public holidays. From March 2020, sessions will be held Tuesday at 9:30 AM and Thursday at 10:30 AM.

When

  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Albany Creek Library, 16 Ferguson Street, Albany Creek 4035  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday for 15 times.