Baby Rhyme Time outdoors (Mondays) - North Lakes

Next date: Monday, 27 September 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Baby in park

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

Bring your bub and a blanket for a fun outdoor Baby Rhyme Time held in the undercover area above the library!

Free. No bookings required*.

* Weather permitting. Check Moreton Bay Region Libraries’ Facebook page for updates or contact your local library. Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 12 times.