Baby Rhyme Time (Wed PM) - Deception Bay

Next date: Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Deception Bay Library, 9 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay 4508  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 14 times.