Absolute computer basics (1st Thursday) - Redcliffe

Next date: Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Woman with laptop biting pencil

New to computers?

This is the perfect place to start. Learn the essentials of how to use a computer, keyboard and mouse as our staff guide you through Be Connected tutorials.

Free. Bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.