Redcliffe War Memorial Pool - High Performance Centre

Location

Sydney Street, Redcliffe

Contact details

Phone:(07) 3883 2128

Opening hours

Christmas and New Years opening hours

Date  Time
Monday 21 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 22 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 23 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday 24 December 4.30am - 2.00pm
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December 8.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 28 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 29 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 30 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Thursday 31 December 4.30am - 2.00pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January 4.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 3 January 7.00am - 4.00pm

Back to normal hours Monday 4 January From Ken Wood and staff, we wish you a safe and Merry Christmas. Look forward to your patronage in 2016. 

Easter hours 2016

Day  Time
Good Friday 25 March closed
Saturday 26 March 6.30pm - 2.00pm
Sunday 27 March 7.00am - 1pm
Easter Monday 28 March closed

Summer hours (1 October - 30 May)

Day Time
Monday & Thursday 4.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 4.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 5.30am - 6.00pm
Friday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 7.00am - 4.00pm

Winter hours (1 June - 30 September)

Day Time
Monday & Thursday 4.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 4.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 5.30am - 6.00pm
Friday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 4.30am - 2.00pm
Sunday 7.00am - 1.00pm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible play equipment, changeroom and poolside hoist

Costs

Contact the Centre

Features

Facilities include a fully enclosed 50m 8 lane Olympic size heated pool, 18.3m heated learn to swim pool, baby wading pool, bbq and playground equipment, undercover grandstand, 2 indoor heated learn to swim pools and coaching and training programs.

More information

 

Share this page:

back to top