Redcliffe War Memorial Pool - High Performance Centre

Location

Sydney Street, Redcliffe

Contact details

Phone:(07) 3883 2128

Opening hours

Summer Hours: 1 October - 31 May

Monday & Thursday 4.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 4.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 5.30am - 6.00pm
Friday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday 7.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas / New Year period 2014/15

Wednesday 24 December 4.30am - 1.00pm
Thursday 25 December Closed
Friday 26 December Closed
Saturday 27 December 4.30am - 2.00pm
Sunday 28 December 7.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 29 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 30 December 4.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 31 December 4.30am - 1.00pm
Thursday 1 January Closed
Friday 2 January 7.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 3 January 4.30am - 2.00pm
Sunday 4 January 7.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 5 January 4.30am - 4.00pm

Winter Hours: 1 June - 30 September

Monday & Thursday 4.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 4.30am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 5.30am - 6.00pm
Friday 4.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 4.30am - 2.00pm
Sunday 7.00am - 1.00pm

Accessibility

Wheelchair accessible play equipment, changeroom and poolside hoist

Costs

Contact the Centre

Features

Facilities include a fully enclosed 50m 8 lane Olympic size heated pool, 18.3m heated learn to swim pool, baby wading pool, bbq and playground equipment, undercover grandstand, 2 indoor heated learn to swim pools and coaching and training programs.

More information

 

Share this page:

back to top