OUR COUNCILLORS





Cr Brooke Savige Division 1



Cr Mark Booth Division 2



Cr Adam Hain Division 3



Cr Jodie Shipway Deputy Mayor / Division 4



Cr Sandra Ruck Division 5



Cr Karl Winchester Division 6



Cr Yvonne Barlow Division 7



Cr Mick Gillam Division 8



Cr Cath Tonks Division 9



Cr Matt Constance Division 10



Cr Darren Grimwade Division 11



Cr Tony Latter Division 12

OUR TEAM

Moreton Bay Regional Council is Australia's third largest local government with 2000 high-performing and customer-focused employees dedicated to serving the needs of Moreton Bay communities.

Every day our team delivers over 100 services from roads and transport infrastructure to urban planning, maintaining parks, recreation facilities and libraries, waste management, environmental services, public health and safety initiatives, financial management and strong local governance. Together, we are focused on delivering projects and programs designed to support our growing population and enhance our region as a great place to live, work and visit.

Corporate Structure

