SNAPSHOT



SESSIONS & COUNCILLOR SPOKESPERSONS

The Mayor is the Chairperson of the General meeting.

Officers' reports will be considered under section 10 of the General meeting agenda that will comprise of sessions. Councillors are designated Spokespersons for the respective sessions as outlined below:

1 Governance	2 Planning & Development	3 Corporate Services	4 Asset Construction & Maintenance	5 Parks, Recreation & Sport	6 Lifestyle & Amenity	7 Economic Development, Events & Tourism	8 Regional Innovation
<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Allan Sutherland (Mayor)	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Mick Gillam	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Matt Constance	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Adam Hain	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Koliana Winchester	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Denise Sims	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Peter Flannery	<u>Spokesperson/Chair:</u> Cr Darren Grimwade
 Corporate governance and policies Strategic direction Organisational structure Legal matters Major Projects Other matters that may be referred by the Mayor or Chief Executive Officer 	 Development Services Strategic Planning Trunk infrastructure network planning Planning Scheme development and administration 	 Finance Internal Information Technology (IT) Human resources Insurance Procurement 	 Roads and Pathways Stormwater & Drainage Waterways, Canals & Foreshores Fleet Traffic and Public Transport Disaster Management Waste Operations 	 Parks, Reserves and Open Spaces Sports Fields and Recreational Facilities Swimming Pools Recreation Club Organisation and Support Buildings & Facilities 	 Art Galleries, Libraries and Museums Community Development and support Local Laws Public Health Environment Disability Access Customer Service 	 Economic Development Tourism Events and Ceremonies Moreton Bay Region Industry & Tourism Limited (MBRIT) Caravan Parks 	 Commercial Opportunities Aerodromes Commercial Assets Regional Initiatives & Partnerships Smart Innovations Waste Innovations