Caboolture Regional Art Gallery

Also in this section...

The Caboolture Regional Art Gallery is a state of the art venue committed to the delivery of high quality exhibitions with cultural relevance. Consisting of four outstanding exhibition spaces, the galleries are a hotspot of exciting exhibitions and events for the region

The four exhibition spaces are the Main gallery which hosts major local and touring exhibitions; the Long gallery which can house boutique exhibitions of drawings, paintings and photography; the Focus gallery which is a dynamic multimedia space for new media art; and the Hub gallery which is an accessible space to nurture the professional development of local artists.

Opening hours

Normal opening hours 

  • Monday to Friday: 9.00am - 4.00pm 
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 3.00pm
 

2016 scheduled closures  

  • 10 - 17 November 2016 (Changeover of exhibitions) 

End of year closures

Christmas opening hours
Day Time
Friday, 23 December 2016 9.00am - 12.00noon
Saturday, 24 December 2016 (Christmas Eve)  Closed
Sunday, 25 December 2016 (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday, 26 December 2016 (Public Holiday) Closed
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 (Public Holiday) Closed
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 9.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday, 29 December 2016  9.00am - 4.00pm
Friday, 30 December 2016 9.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday, 31 December 2016 10.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday, 1 January 2017 (New Year's Day)      Closed     
Monday, 2 January 2017 (Public Holiday) Closed

Where we are

The Caboolture Regional Art Gallery is right outside the entrance to the Caboolture Library, which is located in the Caboolture Hub Learning and Business Centre. The Caboolture Hub is a short walk from the Caboolture train and bus station, and directly over the road from the central Caboolture shopping district.

See contact us for map and parking information.

back to top