Moreton Bay Region Art Awards

The Moreton Bay Region Art Awards, running 18 May to 26 May is an annual acquisitive exhibition proudly supported by the Moreton Bay Regional Council. This year the Art Awards offers an acquisitive prize of $8,000, four category prizes of $2000 each, and two supplementary $1,000 prizes for a Local Artist and a People’s Choice Award.


Open from 10.00am - 4.00pm every day.
Saturday 18 May - Sunday 26 May 2019
Strathpine Community Centre - 199 Gympie Road, Strathpine

Details of art works displayed on this page available via Moreton Bay Region Art Awards

back to top