Yoga on Lake Eden (8116)

Yoga on Lake Eden

Yoga for all ages and genders, bring the whole family along and enjoy a relaxing afternoon of stretching and flexing as well as the benefits of being in the outdoors and watching the beautiful wildlife on Lake Eden.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. Bring your own mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

By making a booking, or choosing to participate, in a City of Moreton Bay Recreation Program activity, you acknowledge and agree to the Program participant terms and conditions.

Subject to the participants’ consent, Council may take photographs / videos at this event for promotional purposes.  If this event is selected for photography / videography, Council (or the event manager) will notify you and provide you with a Consent Form to complete and return to Council (or the event manager) either before or at the event.  There will also be hard copy Consent Forms available to complete at the event, if needed.  If you wish to participate in the event but do not consent to having your photograph / video taken, please advise the Council officer/s at the event or contact Council on healthyactive@moretonbay.qld.gov.au.

When

  • Sunday, 28 January 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Lake Eden, Lochside Drive, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map