Yoga at Lake Eden (5284)

Yoga at Lake Eden

Yoga for all ages and genders, bring the whole family along and enjoy a relaxing afternoon of stretching and flexing as well as the benefits of being in the outdoors and watching the beautiful wildlife on Lake Eden.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. Bring your own mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

By making a booking, or choosing to participate, in a Moreton Bay Regional Council Recreation Program activity, you acknowledge and agree to the Program participant terms and conditions.

When

  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 October 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 November 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 December 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Lake Eden, Lochside Drive, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map