Adrenomums (811)

26 Feb 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adrenomums

Designed for Mums looking at getting their pre-baby fitness levels back.

FREE babysitting on Monday and Wednesday only. Everyone welcome and no one is too unfit to participate. Suitable for women of all fitness levels

Note: Bring water bottle and a towel. Apply sunscreen before arriving. Food for kids to snack on. We are a nut free environment. Wear active wear, joggers and a hat.

When

  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Lake Eden, Memorial Drive, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 15 times.