Adrenoblast (778)

25 Feb 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Adrenoblast

Is a Tabata style training session which incorporates weight training and boxing.

Suitable for men and women of all fitness levels. Great session to bring a friend.

Note: Bring a water bottle and towel, wear active wear and joggers. Boxing inners if you have them or I have some for sale for $4 a pair

When

  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Lake Eden, Memorial Drive, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.