Sound Meditation and Healing Journeys (306)

19 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Sound Meditation and Healing Journeys

Join in guided sound mediations with Himalayan Singing Bowls. Journey with the sounds to release everyday stress, shift perspectives and inner healers.

Suitable for beginners and experienced meditaters.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO water bottle. For Sound Meditation sessions, ensure that you bring a yoga mat, pillow and blanket. PLEASE NOTE: Session for WEDNESDAY, MARCH 3RD. Has been cancelled.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Volunteer Hub, 395 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 5 times.