Pilates in the Hills (282)

Pilates in the Hills

Feel great and move your body with Pilates in the Hills. This class is so flexible, you can do it in our studio or virtually at home (online).

Pilates classes aim to improve flexibility, build strength and develop control and endurance in the entire body. Bring the whole family and exercise together undercover with professional & very experienced instructors.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear comfortable clothing. Bring your own towel, water bottle, and your own mat (if you wish).

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 06 February 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 13 February 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 22 May 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 07:45 AM - 08:45 AM

Location

Cooley Health Clinic, 6 Nepean Avenue, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map