Group Fitness (Boot Camp) (2780)

10 Dec 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Group Fitness (Boot Camp)

Using outdoor fitness equipment, bodyweight and cardio exercises, our classes will improve your overall fitness and general wellbeing.

Classes can be modified to suit all levels of fitness and age groups.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing for exercise. Bring your own water bottle and towel.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

By making a booking, or choosing to participate, in a Moreton Bay Regional Council Recreation Program activity, you acknowledge and agree to the Program participant terms and conditions.

When

  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Gilmour Street Park, Corner of Swanson St and Parkway Tce, Mango Hill 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.