Group Fitness (2706)

Group Fitness

Keep yourself healthy and active with this free 10 week fitness program.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. Bring your own water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

By making a booking, or choosing to participate, in a Moreton Bay Regional Council Recreation Program activity, you acknowledge and agree to the Program participant terms and conditions.

When

  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

My Martial Arts Australia, 4/30-36 Dickson Road, Caboolture South 4510  View map

Google Map