Adults Dance and Wellness (258)

15 Apr 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Adults Dance and Wellness

Love to dance but never get the chance?

Our classes are designed especially for older adults as we focus on improving memory and mood as well as strength, balance and joint mobility. You will learn the steps for an easy jazz routine, which means we get some brain training as well as gently exercise the whole body. We work in 2 levels, so beginners are welcome.

Note: Wear non-slip shoes and suitable clothing. BYO towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Narangba Community Centre, 227-229 Mackie Road, Narangba 4504  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 9 times.