Zumba with Jarrod & Amanda (226)

12 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Zumba with Jarrod & Amanda

Party yourself into shape in this red hot dance fitness class! Suitable for all fitness and dance levels.

This class will have you sweating, smiling and pumping no matter if you are a complete beginner or you've been attending Zumba classes for years! Suitable for all fitness and dance levels.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO water bottle and towel.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Narangba Community Hall, 227-229 Mackie Road, Narangba 4504  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 5 times.