Mindfulness Workshops for Children (1530)

Mindfulness Workshops for Children

These workshops promote mindfulness, breathing, meditation and movement activities such a Tai Chi and creative activities.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes, comfortable clothing and bring a water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree 4507  View map

Google Map