Yoga at Lake Eden (1529)

Yoga at Lake Eden

Yoga for all ages and genders, bring the whole family along and enjoy a relaxing afternoon of stretching and flexing as well as the benefits of being in the outdoors and watching the beautiful wildlife on Lake Eden

Note: Children under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Lake Eden, Lakefield Drive, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map