Pickleball (1522)

Pickleball

Pickleball is a paddle sport with similarities to tennis, badminton, and ping pong.

Come and try it for yourself in a social and friendly environment. It's easy to learn and suitable for all ages and skill levels.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes to the venue and suitable clothing. Bring your own water bottle and towel.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

PCYC Deception Bay, 100 Maine Terrace, Deception Bay 4508  View map

Google Map