Community Ride - Woody Point (1514)

Community Ride - Woody Point

Have fun, get active and socialise while exploring your local bike paths & quiet roads with the Moreton Bay Cycling Club's free community ride. 20km distance with a half way stop. Ride and break takes approx. 1hr 15min.

This ride is approx. 20km return and suitable for beginners. Ride and break takes approx. 1hr 15mins. After the ride you are welcome to sit down for a coffee and a chat.

Note: Participants need to bring their own mechanically sound bike, Australian standard approved helmet and water.  The session will start with a safety briefing and working on skills for group riding. 

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 06:45 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Crockatt Park (near public toilets),  229 Hornibrook Esplanade, Woody Point 4019  View map

Google Map