Yoga (1487)

Yoga

This class focuses on the traditional concepts of yoga to create strength, stability and build flexibility within your individual body’s ability.

By syncing breath and movement we combine both Hatha (slow and stretch) and vinyasa (strong and heat) styles, finishing in a mindful shavasana (meditation)

Note: Children under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO towel and water bottle. No Class Wednesday 30 September.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Dragonfly Park, Pallas Parade, Warner 4500  View map

Google Map